Promotion

DentalWorks Dublin

6185 Sawmill Rd

Dublin, OH 43017

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Dublin

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Very sweet people ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Very friendly and courteous. Never a long wait. My daughter likes them alot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Professional staff that were organized and explained our concerns from a health and business perspective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I love this team is great! I also like the new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2017

Very thorough and keep you in mind the whole time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

Visited dentist office to discuss treatment options, though I did not have an appointment, staff and Doctor were kind enough to review and explained options satisfactorily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

The dental hygienist Jennifer was amazing n Dr Henderson saw my daughter in a very friendly way. They make the environment so good that kids or other patients don't feel like they r at dentist's place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

Always an awesome experience. Convenient scheduling, no waiting around & truly gentle dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

I always get excellent service at Dental works. And I really like my dentist and the whole staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

Friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

(Translated by Google) To Seed and profiad grail.(Original)I Had a greal experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

The hygienist (Christine) was very gentle and informative and Dr. Henderson was so nice and detail oriented! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

Superior dentist. Superior staff. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

Always a very welcoming environment and complete service, also very friendly. They care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Always feel welcome in this location. Staff and dentists are always nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Great experience! Great dentist! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

I was EXTREMELY skeptical about using a dentist at Sears, but my new plan had no other options. I reluctantly went. They were very friendly, understanding of my horrible fear of the dentist and my dentist was amazing. An emergency tooth extraction and he didn't make me feel awful about it. With a plan in place to restore my smile with all costs up front and no pressure or condescending comments!! Thanks to all of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Excellent!! Jen is very gentle and even with sensitive teeth i dont experience any pain or discomfort whatsoever. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

This was my third visit to this location, first as a new patient, second was to get a couple crowns fitted and then today for my permanent crowns.The staff here has never been anything but courteous and professional, especially Alex and Dr. Finnerty who had to endure my sense of humor.This location has earned my business and I will continue to be a patient at this location, I am actually looking forward to my next check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Very happy with DentalWorks at Tuttle. Employees there have always great. Would definetly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2015

My experience at Dental Works at Tuttle is by far the best I've ever had. I have had anxiety and panic attacks at the dentist office ever since I was a teenager. The last time I had a panic attack was 8 years ago and I never went back to the dentist.I started to have awful pain on the left side of my face due to a hole in my tooth. The pain lasted so long and was excruciating, I just couldn't bear it anymore. I called Dental Works and they got me in the same day. Everyone there was polite and kind and very accommodating. They understood my anxiety and guided me through everything. They extracted my tooth and I had to have a root canal and crown in another. I didn't feel a thing and they were the nicest people. They made me feel like I can trust dentists again. My pain is cured, my teeth are getting fixed and my anxiety has reduced drastically. I will have no problem going back to get the other work done that I need to thanks to Mo, Dr Finnerty and everyone else that helped me. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2015

My experience at Dental Works at Tuttle is by far the best I've ever had. I have had anxiety and panic attacks at the dentist office ever since I was a teenager. The last time I had a panic attack was 8 years ago and I never went back to the dentist. I started to have awful pain on the left side of my face due to a hole in my tooth. The pain lasted so long and was excruciating, I just couldn't bear it anymore. I called Dental Works and they got me in the same day. Everyone there was polite and kind and very accommodating. They understood my anxiety and guided me through everything. They extracted my tooth and I had to have a root canal and crown in another. I didn't feel a thing and they were the nicest people. They made me feel like I can trust dentists again. My pain is cured, my teeth are getting fixed and my anxiety has reduced drastically. I will have no problem going back to get the other work done that I need to thanks to Mo, Dr Finnerty and everyone else that helped me. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2014

The experience was wonderful from beginning to end. I have had TERRIBLE/rude dentist in the past and Dental Works went above and beyond my standards. My treatment was described very clearly and they answered the 100 questions I had. Dr.Li was very gentle and kind. My hygienest made sure I was very comfortable. Clean office, generous staff, great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2012

Dr. Cintron was awesome! He told me exactly what I needed done and started the same day. We did a root canal and I didn't feel anything. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

Clean and professional workspace. The staff are caring and knowledgeable. My only issue was the use of novocaine when I requested no needles only topical anesthetic. They went against my wishes and scared me with a large syringe in my mouth (I closed my eyes do to the bright lights. After the shot, I explained that I want to be told what you will be doing and what will be going into my mouth from here on. Also re-explained my qualms with needles. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

It was my first visit there and everyone including the dentist were professional. They did the process thoroughly. I would definitely go there again but would like to recommend clean dentist-chairs or replacing them with new ones. Over all, very nice and professional people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

I've had great experiences at DentalWorks! Everyone is super friendly and the service is wonderful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2017

Place is bit cramped and ambience is not that much great. But doctors were good, willing to answer your concerns and gives you brief overview before even they get started. One more area of improvement is that their billing system, which I think is bit outdated and you have to wait for sometime before you could actually swipe your cc for payments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Very professional and nice. I'm definitely going to keep coming back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2017

Cleanliness was an issue but the staff was nice and professional enough that they made up for it. They were very thorough and made me feel comfortable even while prodding the inside of my mouth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2014

Very professional, communicative, personable. Dr lei/ lee very nice I hate going to dentist and they made me feel great and calm. The location is a little awkward but other then that they opened all tools in front of me the floor could use a buffing bit other then that a great place to be trusted with your teeth but when I was leaving one of the girls that worked there was swiffering mopping the floor so looks like they were mopping the floor way to go thanks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.